Jason Derulo – Nu King [Album]

Jason Derulo, Nu King ALBUM Download

Wav Impact come together to deliver hot new amapiano music titled Wave Album.

Listen to the latest Music for FREE and download Wave Album by Wav Impact MP3 in HD quality—Stream YouTube new & Popular songs in languages only on Nora Music.

Stream, Listen, and Download Below:

MUSIC: Jason Derulo-Nu King [Album]
GENRE: Amapiano
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2024
SIZE: 58.4 MB

Jason Derulo: Nu King Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Nu King
  2. Spicy Margarita with Michael Bublé
  3. Mad Love with YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  4. You + I
  5. Lie To Me
  6. Favorite Song
  7. POV
  8. Last Night with Gucci Mane, Quavo
  9. Take You Dancing
  10. Don’t Go Nowhere
  11. Proximity
  12. Limbo with Lay Bankz
  13. Jalebi Baby (Remix) w/ Tesher
  14. Comatose
  15. Slow Low
  16. Swalla ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Nicki Minaj
  17. Tip Toe ft. French Montana
  18. Lifestyle ft. Adam Levine
  19. When Love Sucks ft. Dido
  20. Save The Last Dance
  21. Ayo Girl (Haitian Kompa Remix) w/ Robinson, Mika Ben
  22. Down
  23. So Many Hearts
  24. Hands On Me ft. Meghan Trainor
  25. Underwater
  26. Love Not War (The Tampa Beat) w/ Nuka
  27. Acapulco

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jason Derulo – Nu King ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.